Whitebird Summit Lodge
2141 Old White Bird Hill Road PO Box 392
Grangeville, ID, 83530, USA
866-562-5398
whitebird-summit-lodge-and-guest-ranch-1297217327.jpg salmon-river-rafting-fun.jpg whitebird-summit-lodge-and-guest-ranch-1297221730.JPG skokamachuck-beach.jpg girrafe-side-view.JPG

Whitebird Summit Lodge

Kommen Sie zu uns "On Top of the World" und genießen Sie unser kleines Stück vom Paradies. Siehe die größte öffentliche Ausstellung taxidermy Arbeit aus der ganzen Welt.

Geben Sie Ihren Urlaub Leben und kommen Idaho!

Die Whitebird Summit Lodge befindet sich auf der Lockey U Ranch auf 70 Hektar mit Blick befindet
White Bird Canyon, die Camas Prairie und der Salmon River Becken. Ob zu Fuß, Pferd,
Boot oder einfach nur entspannen, ist das Abenteuer unternehmen Sie bis zu Ihnen. Unser Ziel ist es für unsere Gäste
Flucht der schnelle Weg der modernen Gesellschaft, wenn auch nur für einen Moment, und uns verlassen, nicht als unsere Gäste
aber, wie unsere Freunde.

  • wild life horse splash and girl

Unsere Lodge auf dem Gipfel fängt die großen ländlichen Grenze. Es ist ein Ort, der den Geist des Westens und die Werte unserer Vorväter erinnert. Neues Leben - einer der großen Schätze, die wir teilen mit all! Idaho ist eine der letzten Grenzen Amerikas. Whitebird Summit ist, wo wir umkehren um die Uhr zu einem langsameren Tempo des Lebens und lassen Lieben entdecken sich. Jeder Tag beginnt mit unseren Gästen und uns Treffen am Frühstückstisch, als Familie. Mit einer Chance Landleben erleben, mit unseren inländischen Aktien-Hunde, Katzen, Pferde, Maultiere, Ziegen und Hühner zu interagieren und beginnen Sie Ihre neue Outdoor-Abenteuer.

Wir befinden uns neben dem Nez Perce National Forest und wenige Minuten von der tiefsten Schlucht in Nordamerika, "Hells Canyon"; die Weltklasse Wildwasser-Rafting und Jet Boat Tours bietet zusammen mit atemberaubenden Canyon Aussicht. Außerdem können Sie zurückverfolgen die Schritte des Chief Whitebird, Chief Joseph und der Nez Perce Indianer in der gesamten Region oder werfen Sie einen Blick aus den Überresten aus dem großen Goldrausch, die durch dieses Gebiet in den 1860er Jahren kam. Ihre Aktivitäten sind endlos!

Entdecken Idaho als Lewis und Clark hat vor 200 Jahren durch das Erleben unserer Saddle n 'Paddle-Pakete. Reiten unsere Pferde bis zu den Gipfeln des Nez Perce National Forest und erkunden das Hinterland. Erleben Sie den Nervenkitzel der Stromschnellen thru the Weltklasse Lachs und Snake River.

Wenn Sie sich für etwas weniger abenteuerlich, mit viel mehr Ruhe und Entspannung suchen, entdecken Sie unsere weiten, offenen Flächen auf einer Wanderung, Besichtigung Abenteuer, Angeln, Jagen, Fotografie oder einfach an ein gutes Buch und in unserem Hallenbad entspannen oder auf der Terrasse mit Blick auf den Canyon. Sie entdecken die wahre Bedeutung des Lebens in unserem sicheren Zufluchtsort.

  • frank terri Gospel Wilderness area Idaho

Wir bieten ein Übernachtungen, während Sie durch Idaho reisen und bieten auch all inclusive 3 Tage bis 7 Tage-Pakete. Alle Mahlzeiten, Aktivitäten und Unterkünfte mit einem Anruf bei Terri.

TELEFON Terri Heute Tel. 866-562-5398

Email TERRI@WHITEBIRDSUMMITLODGE.COM

Buchbar $ 120,00 pro Nacht Frühstück und abendliche Lagerfeuer braten Marshmallows. GRATIS Popcorn nächtlichen, während Sie eine der über 200 Videos. Sterne gucken, während wir alle Erinnerungen.

Whitebird Summit Lodge
2141 Old White Bird Hill Road PO Box 392
Grangeville, ID, 83530, USA
866-562-5398
whitebird-summit-lodge-and-guest-ranch-1297217327.jpg salmon-river-rafting-fun.jpg whitebird-summit-lodge-and-guest-ranch-1297221730.JPG skokamachuck-beach.jpg girrafe-side-view.JPG

Whitebird Summit Lodge

Come stay with us "On Top of the World" and enjoy our little piece of paradise. See the largest public display of taxidermy work in the Northwest from all over the World.

Give your vacation life and come to Idaho!

CNN Dare to GO top 10 places in the World. Idaho

For starters, Idaho contains the deepest river gorge in North America, the second-largest wilderness area in the Lower 48, more miles of rivers than any other state and a waterfall that’s 52 feet higher than Niagara. That would be Shoshone Falls east of the city of Twin Falls on the Snake River, which carves a smile across the arid southern third of the state. To read more see    http://www.whitebirdsummitlodge.com/activities/dare-to-go-from-cnn.htm

 

  • pot bellied pigs and jacyn
  • faiting goats and jacyn
  • scruffy and jacyn

The Whitebird Summit Lodge is located on the LocKey U Ranch on seventy acres overlooking White Bird Canyon, the Camas Prairie and the Salmon River basin. Whether by foot, horse, boat or just plain relaxing, the adventure you undertake is up to you. Our goal is for our guests to escape the fast road of modern society, if only for a moment, and to depart us, not as our guests but, as our friends.

  • wild life horse splash and girl

Our lodge at the summit captures the great rural frontier. It is a place that evokes the spirit of the west and the values of our fore-fathers. New life - one of the great treasures we share with all! Idaho is one of America's last frontiers. Whitebird Summit is where we turn back the clock to a slower pace of life and let loved ones rediscover themselves. Each day begins with our guests and ourselves meeting at the breakfast table, as a family. With a chance to experience rural living, interact with our domestic stock- dogs, cats, horses, mules, goats and chickens and begin your new outdoor adventure.

We are located adjacent to the Nez Perce National Forest and minutes from the deepest river gorge in North America, "Hells Canyon"; which offers world class white water rafting and jet boat tours in the Snake River. Located just minutes from "The River of No Return" the Salmon River. Along with breathtaking canyon views, you can retrace the steps of Chief Whitebird, Chief Joseph and the Nez Perce Indians throughout the area or take a peek of the remains from the great gold rush that came through this area in the 1860’s. Your activities are endless!

Explore Idaho as Lewis and Clark did 200 years ago by experiencing our Saddle n' Paddle packages. Ride our horses to the peaks of the Nez Perce national forest and explore the back country. Experience the thrill of the whitewater rapids thru the world class Salmon River and Snake rivers. 

If you are looking for something a little less adventuresome, with a lot more peace, quiet and relaxation, explore our wide open spaces on a hike, sightseeing adventure, fishing, hunting, photography or just grab a good book and relax in our indoor pool or on the deck overlooking the Salmon River canyon. You'll rediscover the true meaning of life, in our safe haven. Learn more about Idaho.

  • frank terri Gospel Wilderness area Idaho

We offer one night stays while you are traveling through Idaho and also offer all inclusive 3 day to 7 day packages. All meals, activities and lodging with one phone call to Terri.

CAll Terri Today Phone 866-562-5398

Email TERRI@WHITEBIRDSUMMITLODGE.COM

Summer Nightly Rates $120.00 per night included full breakfast in June, July, August and September. FREE popcorn nightly while watching one of the over 200 videos. Nightly camp fire roasting marshmallows and star gazing while we all reminisce.