Whitebird Summit Lodge
2141 Old White Bird Hill Road PO Box 392
Grangeville, ID, 83530, USA
866-562-5398

Jet Boat Tours

Snake River

  • snake river hells canyon killgores jet boat tours
  • fishing sturgeon fishing snake river idaho

The Snake River ist ein großer Fluss im Großraum Pacific Northwest in den Vereinigten Staaten. Es ist die größte und längste Nebenfluss des Columbia River, dem größten nordamerikanischen Flusses ist, dass Leergut in den Pazifischen Ozean

Sie werden Jet-Boot durch den Wild River Abschnitt und das Natural Wilderness Preserve Bereich. Diese Tour bringt Sie sicher stromaufwärts in unseren komfortablen, durch all die großen Stromschnellen, durch den tiefsten wildesten Teil der Hells Canyon, den ganzen Weg bis zum Dam und Visitor Center.

Wir können Ihre Jet-Boot-Tour auf dem Snake River in Verbindung buchen mit Ihrer Unterkunft hier am Whitebird Summit Lodge. Wir sind nur wenige Minuten vom Eingang zum Pittsburg Landing Ihr Docking-Beitrag für Ihre Jet-Boot-Tour auf dem Snake River.

Wir bieten ein spezielles Paket namens Jet die Schlange für $ 225,00 pro Person im Doppelzimmer

Das beinhaltet eine Übernachtung Übernachtung, Frühstück und Ihre Jet-Boot-Tour von Pittsburg Landing.

Die 6 Stunden Wild River-Tour sehen Sie das Beste aus Hells Canyon. Sie werden Jet-Boot durch den Wild River Abschnitt und das Natural Wilderness Preserve Bereich. Diese Tour bringt Sie sicher stromaufwärts in unseren komfortablen, nicht überfüllt Bentz Jet Boats - durch all die großen Stromschnellen, durch den tiefsten wildesten Teil der Hells Canyon, den ganzen Weg bis zum Dam und Visitor Center.

Stops sind Kirkwood Historische Ranch Museum, Sheep Creek Cabin oder Bernard Creek & McGaffee Kabine und die indischen Petroglyph Schriften, mit Mittagessen in Dam Visitor Center. Wildlife Sichtungen sind: Big Horn Schafe, Bären, Hirsche, Elche, Weißkopfseeadler, Otter, Cougar. Sie werden die exotischen Felsformationen und spektakuläre Landschaft im Canyon genießen. Wir in der Regel an einem Sandstrand zu stoppen für das Waten oder Schwimmen in der 70-Grad Wasser. Diese Tour beinhaltet Mittagessen, Getränke, Wasser und einen unvergesslichen Tag voller Spaß.

Die Gäste werden in einem benutzerdefinierten 36 Fuß Dreizylindermotor oder unsere 28 Fuß zweimotorigen reiten. Fast alle Sitze sind Fenster Sitze im 36 Fuß Jet-Boot und alle Sitze in der 28 Fuß Jet-Boot sind Fensterbänken. Die Touren werden nicht überfüllt werden.

Die Touren werden von März bis Oktober zur Verfügung gestellt. The Wild River Tour beginnt um 10.00 Uhr und kehrt zum Dock am 16.00 für die Monate Juni bis August. (Wasser wird in der Regel warm genug zum Schwimmen)

Jet die Schlange $ 225. 00 pro Person Unterkunft und Flussfahrt!

Für Informationen über die Snake River:

http://snake. seareport.net / Snake-River-Facts /

http://en.wikipedia. org / wiki / Snake_River

Jet Boat Tours

Snake River

  • snake river hells canyon killgores jet boat tours
  • fishing sturgeon fishing snake river idaho
  • snake river jet boat hells canyon

The Snake River is a major river in the greater Pacific Northwest in the United States. It is the largest and longest tributary of the Columbia River, which is the largest North American river that empties into the Pacific Ocean

You will jet boat through the Wild River Section and the Natural Wilderness Preserve area. This tour takes you safely up stream in our comfortable, through all the big whitewater rapids, through the deepest most rugged part of Hells Canyon, all the way to the Dam and Visitor Center.

We can book your jet boat tour on the Snake River in conjunction with your lodging here at the Whitebird Summit lodge. We are located minutes from the entrance to Pittsburg Landing your docking post for your jet boat tour on the Snake River.

We offer a special package called Jet the Snake for $225.00 per person sharing a room

That includes one night lodging, breakfast and your jet boat tour out of Pittsburg Landing.

The 6 hour Wild River Tour you will see the best of Hells Canyon. You will jet boat through the Wild River Section and the Natural Wilderness Preserve area. This tour takes you safely up stream in our comfortable, not crowded Bentz Jet Boats – through all the big whitewater rapids, through the deepest most rugged part of Hells Canyon, all the way to the Dam and Visitor Center.

Stops include Kirkwood Historical Ranch Museum, Sheep Creek Cabin or Bernard Creek & McGaffee cabin and the Indian Petroglyph writings, with lunch at Dam Visitor Center. Wildlife sightings include Big Horn Sheep, Bear, Deer, Elk, Bald Eagles, Otters, Cougar. You will enjoy the exotic rock formations, and spectacular scenery in the Canyon. We usually stop at a sandy beach for wading or a swim in the 70′s degree water. This tour includes lunch, beverages, water and an unforgettable day of fun.

Guests will be riding in a custom 36 foot triple engine or our 28 foot twin engine. Most all seats are window seats in the 36 foot jet boat and all seats in the 28 foot jet boat are window seats. Tours will not be crowded.

The tours are provided from March through October. The Wild River Tour starts at 10:00 am and returns to the dock at 4:00 pm for the months of June through August. (Water is usually warm enough to swim)

Other tours are available on the Snake River. Ask Terri about them.

For information on the Snake River:

http://snake.seareport.net/Snake-River-Facts/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Snake_River

  • snake river swimming in hells canyon idaho
  • snake river jet boat tours idaho
  • snake river dam hells canyon idaho
  • snake river hells canyon history
  • snake river hells canyon history
  • snake river hells canyon history

Rafting, Jet boating, and Fishing activities are booked with permitted and licensed outfitters in the state of Idaho. Fees for rafting, jet boating and fishing activities are to be paid directly to the outfitter operating that trip. If you are paying by a credit card you will see the charges for activities separated and charged by the specific outfitter.