Whitebird Summit Lodge
2141 Old White Bird Hill Road PO Box 392
Grangeville, ID, 83530, USA
866-562-5398

Angeln im Salmon River Idaho

Wenn die Fischerei ist einer Ihrer wichtigsten Ziele, die wir haben Spezialität Reisen für Dich gestaltet. Wir haben viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Wir arbeiten mit den besten Fischgründe Experten auf dem Fluss. Lodge am Whtiebird Summit Lodge mit Mahlzeiten der Fluss ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt!

  • fishing snake river idaho bass fishing

Salmon River Bass Fischerei: Wie unser Wasser wärmt den ganzen Sommer über die Schwarzbarsch der Sport Fischen der Wahl geworden. Unsere kleinen Mund nachholen es Größe (1 bis 4 Lbs.) Mit dem Herzen eines der besten Kampffische denn Größe, die Sie überall finden. Wenn Ihr ein begeisterter Angler oder Anfänger ist dies ein großer Spaß zu Ihren Sommerurlaub hinzuzufügen. Der warmes, kristallklares Wasser schafft ideale Bedingungen für den Bass und die Angler, die sich um die Schönheit des Salmon River Canyon zu genießen ist. Das Abenteuer mit Rafting und oder Reiten Kombinationen für eine komplette Sommerferien für Sie oder Ihre Familie kombiniert werden können, sind 30 bis 40 Fische Tag normal für die meisten Kunden.

The Small Mouth Bass Fischerei ist am besten in den Sommermonaten (Juni bis September)

Sie können wählen, entweder Drift Boot oder Floß mit Angeln Rahmen.

$ 175,00 pro Person beinhaltet ein Nachtlager, Abendessen, Frühstück und 1/2 Tag Angeln,

$ 215,00 pro Person beinhaltet ein Nachtlager an der Whitebird Summit Lodge, Abendessen, Frühstück und ganztägige Angeln. (2 Person Min.)

Steelhead Angeln

Lassen Sie uns helfen Haken in einem dieser Ozean Run Rainbows und dabei die faszinierende Tierwelt und die Landschaft des Salmon River Canyon. Wir bemühen uns, die höchste Qualität Idaho Steelhead Fishing Adventures auf dem Salmon River bieten. Unsere Guides sind professionell, erfahrener Fischer, die Ihnen die beste Gelegenheit, um sicher genießen den Fluss entlang mit Haken Sie in diesem Steelhead oder Lachs Sie schon immer wollten. Catching Idaho Steelhead ist, was wir zu leben, lassen Sie uns Ihnen das Engagement und die Qualität, die Sie verdienen und erwarten. Wir haben 15 Jahre Erfahrung Führung Idaho Angeltouren und Idaho Steelhead Fischerei. Ausflüge sowohl für Anfänger als auch erfahrene Fischer, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Fähigkeiten zugeschnitten. Alle unsere Reisen im Drift Boote mit Mittagessen geführt werden, sofern G-Loomis und Lamiglass Stangen und alle Idaho Steelhead Angelausrüstung zusammen mit einem Propan Heizung für Ihren Komfort. Fliegenfischen ist früh in der Saison ermutigt.

Unsere Saison beginnt Mitte September und erstreckt sich bis März, wenden Sie sich bitte für die gegenwärtigen Bedingungen nennen.

$ 254,00 pro Person inclusdes Abendessen, Frühstück, ein Nachtlager an der Whitebird Summit Lodge und voller Tag der Fischerei (2 Person Min. Drift Bootsfahrt mit Mittagessen)

Alle nachfolgenden Preise beinhalten ein Nachtlager an der Whitebird Summit Lodge, Abendessen und breakast in der Lodge und Ihren Fischen.

Steelhead Fishing Trips (15. September - 30. MÄRZ)
Steelhead Angeln auf dem Salmon River (2 Erwachsene min.) Drift Boot $ 254,00
2 Tage von Steelhead Angeln 399,00 $
Einzelzimmer Person Steelhead Angeln 340,00 $

Green Canyon "Lower Gorge" Steelhead Fischerei
Drift Boot (2 Personen min.) $ 275. 00

Bass Fishing Trips (Mai bis September)
Bass Fishing (. 2 Personen Min.) 8 Stunden mit Mittagessen - Drift Boot oder Floß 215,00 $
1/2 Tag Bass Fishing 6 Stunden mit Snack 175,00 $

Frühling Chinook Salmon Fishing Trips (Termine variieren Anruf für Details)
Salmon Fishing (2 Person Min.) Drift Boot $ 254,00

Wir arbeiten die besten Angelführer auf dem Salmon River die beste oppurtunity und Erfahrungen bieten.

Steelhead Angeln, Lachsangeln, Bass fishing auf dem Salmon River

Fishing the Salmon River Idaho

If fishing is one of your main goals we have specialty trips just for you. We have many different opportunities available. We work with the best fishing experts on the river. Lodge at the Whtiebird Summit Lodge with meals the river is just minutes away!

  • fishing snake river idaho bass fishing

Salmon River Bass fishing: As our water warms throughout the summer the smallmouth bass become the sport fish of choice. Our small mouth make up for there size (1 to 4 Lbs.) with their heart, one of the best fighting fish for there size you will find anywhere. If your an avid angler or novice this is great fun to add to your summer vacation. The warm crystal clear water creates ideal conditions for the bass and the angler who is looking to enjoy the beauty of the Salmon River Canyon. This adventure can be combined with rafting and or horseback riding combinations for a complete summer vacation for you or your family, 30 to 40 fish days are normal for most clients.

The Small Mouth Bass fishing is best during the summer months (June through September)

You can choose either Drift Boat or Raft with fishing frame.

$175.00 per person includes one night lodging, dinner, breakfast and 1/2 Day fishing,

$215.00 per person includes one night lodging at the Whitebird Summit Lodge, dinner, breakfast and full day fishing. (2 person Min.)

Steelhead Fishing

Let us help you hook into one of these Ocean Run Rainbows while taking in the amazing wildlife and scenery of the Salmon River Canyon. We strive to provide the highest quality Idaho steelhead fishing adventures available on the Salmon River. Our guides are professional, experienced fisherman that will give you the best opportunity to safely enjoy the river along with hooking you into that Steelhead or Salmon you have always wanted. Catching Idaho Steelhead is what we live for, let us bring you the dedication and quality you deserve and expect. We have 15 years of experience guiding Idaho fishing trips and Idaho steelhead fishing. Trips for both novice and experienced fishermen, customized to your needs and abilities. All of our trips are guided in drift boats with lunch, G-Loomis and Lamiglass rods and all Idaho steelhead fishing equipment provided along with a propane heater for your comfort. Fly fishing is encouraged early in the season.

Our season starts mid September and extends through March, please feel free to call for current conditions.

$254.00 per person inclusdes dinner, breakfast, one night lodging at the Whitebird Summit Lodge and full day of fishing (2 person Min. drift boat trip with Lunch)

All prices below include one night lodging at the Whitebird Summit Lodge, dinner and breakast at the lodge and your fishing.

Steelhead Fishing Trips (September 15th thru March 30)
Steelhead Fishing on the Salmon River (2 adult min.) Drift Boat $254.00
2 Days of Steelhead Fishing $399.00
Single Person Steelhead Fishing $340.00

Green Canyon "Lower Gorge" Steelhead fishing
Drift Boat (2 person min.) $275.00

Bass Fishing Trips (May thru September) 
Bass Fishing (2 person Min.) 8 hours with lunch - drift boat or raft $215.00
1/2 Day Bass Fishing 6 hours with snack $175.00

Spring Chinook Salmon Fishing Trips (Dates vary call for details)
Salmon Fishing (2 person Min.) Drift Boat $254.00

We work the best fishing guides on the Salmon River to provide the best oppurtunity and experience.

Steelhead fishing, Salmon fishing, Bass fishing on the Salmon River

Rafting, Jet boating, and Fishing activities are booked with permitted and licensed outfitters in the state of Idaho. Fees for rafting, jet boating and fishing activities are to be paid directly to the outfitter operating that trip. If you are paying by a credit card you will see the charges for activities separated and charged by the specific outfitter.

.